exhibitions 2019                                                                    


Thompson's Gallery
 
Aldeburgh, Suffolk

Gallery Artist - work in stock throughout the year



 Adrian Hill Fine Art
Holt, Norfolk

Gallery Artist - work in stock throughout the year



The Walker Galleries
Harrogate, N. Yorkshire 

Gallery Artist - work in stock throughout the year



 Mandell's Gallery
Norwich, Norfolk

Gallery Artist - work in stock throughout the year



 Wells Maltings
North Norfolk

'Ebb & Flow' - Mixed exhibition in association with the Saltmarsh Project

Friday 19th April - Sunday 12th May

(PV Thursday 18th April)



Kimpton Art Show
Hertfordshire

Friday 3rd May - B. Holiday Monday 6th May

Mixed Fundraising Exhibition




 Norfolk Open Studios
Colby, Norfolk

Saturday 25th - B. Holiday Monday 27th May
Friday 31st May - Sunday 2nd June
Saturday 8th - Sunday 9th June

My Annual Open Studio Event

(Part of the Norfolk & Norwich Festival)



Ayot St. Lawrence Art Show
Hertfordshire

Saturday 15th June - Monday 17th June
(P.V. Friday 14th June)

Mixed Fundraising Exhibition



Royal Norfolk Show
Norwich, Norfolk

Wednesday 26th & Thursday 27th June

Mixed Fundraising Exhibition


 
Thompson's Gallery
Aldeburgh Suffolk

Annual Summer Exhibition (mixed) - Saturday 8th June - Sunday 7th July



 Geedon Gallery
Fingringhoe, Essex

Autumn Exhibition (mixed) - Saturday 5th October - mid December


 

The Gallery, Picturecraft
Holt, Norfolk

Institute of East Anglian Artists (IEA)

Annual Open Exhibition of Members' and non Members' work

end of October (dates to be confirmed)



The Mall Galleries
The Mall, London

ROI Annual Exhibition

Mixed Annual Exhibition - of both Members' and Non Members' work

Wednesday 27th November 10am - 5pm - Sunday 8th December
(exhibition ends at 1pm on final day)

'Royal Institute of Oil Painters'



home  I  thoughts on painting  I  available work  I  biography  I  archive gallery
norfolk open studios  I  painting blog  I  contact

back to top