exhibitions 2018                                                                   

 
Adrian Hill Fine Art
Holt, Norfolk

Gallery Artist - work in stock throughout the year



The Walker Galleries
Harrogate, N. Yorkshire 

Gallery Artist - work in stock throughout the year



 Mandell's Gallery
Norwich, Norfolk

Gallery Artist - work in stock throughout the year



Kimpton Art Show
Hertfordshire

Friday 4th - Monday 7th May

Mixed Fundraising Exhibition




East Anglian Group of Marine Artists (EAGMA) 
Trinity House, London

Saturday 19th May

Fundraising Gala Event in aid of the Fishermen's Mission Charity

Mixed exhibition by The East Anglian Group of Marine Artists



East Anglian Group of Marine Artists (EAGMA)
North York Moors Centre, Danby

Thursday 24th May - Monday 18th June

Mixed exhibition by The East Anglian Group of Marine Artists



 Norfolk Open Studios
Colby, Norfolk

Friday 26th - Monday 28th May
Friday 1st  - Sunday 3rd June

My Annual Open Studio Event

(Part of the Norfolk & Norwich Festival)



Thompson's Gallery
Aldeburgh, Suffolk

Saturday 9th June - Sunday 1st July

Mixed Annual Exhibition of Gallery Artists' Work

(Gallery Artist - work in stock throughout the year)



Ayot St. Lawrence Exhibition
Hertfordshire

Saturday 9th - Monday 11th June
(P.V. Friday 8th June)

Mixed Fundraising Exhibition



Royal Norfolk Show
Norwich, Norfolk

Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th June

Mixed Fundraising Exhibition


 
The Gallery, Picturecraft
Holt, Norfolk

Institute of East Anglian Artists (IEA)

Annual Open Exhibition of Members' and non Members' work

Saturday 20th - Tuesday 30th October

Private View - Friday 19th October 7pm - 9pm



East Anglian Group of Marine Artists (EAGMA)
Hostry, Norwich Cathedral

Friday 2nd - Sunday 25th November

Mixed Exhibition by the East Anglian Group of Marine Artists



The Mall Galleries
The Mall, London

ROI Annual Exhibition

Mixed Annual Exhibition - of both Members' and Non Members' work

Wednesday 28th November - Sunday 9th December (10am - 5pm)
(please note: exhibtitin ends at 1pm on final day)

'Royal Institute of Oil Painters'



home  I  thoughts on painting  I  available work  I  biography  I  archive gallery
norfolk open studios  I  painting blog  I  contact

 

back to top